YMHC Contacts

Last updated: April 2022

Executive Name Email
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
     
Non-Executive Positions Name Email
House League Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
House League Registrar Michelle Brochu michelleatymhc@gmail.com
Rep and Select Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
Equipment Managers Kate Ratnikova kateratnikova@gmail.com 
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
Fanwear Manager John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Website Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
     
     
House League Convenors Name Email
Head House League Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Learn to Play     
U7/U8: Born 2015/2016 Oleg Ratnikov olegabcde@gmail.com
U9: Born 2014    
U10: Born 2013  Taylor Simms Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
U11: Born 2012  Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton michelperreaultjr@gmail.com / brookh@allegratorontonorth.com
U12: Born 2011  Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
U13: Born 2010    
U14: Born 2009     
U15: Born 2008    
U16:  Born 2007 Adam Laidla Adam.Laidla@gmail.com
U18:  Born 2005/2006     
     
Select Coaches Name  Email
U9 Bailey Roth bailey@redstoneagency.ca
U10 Rob Tomchick rtomchick@gmail.com
U11 Alexis Wise alexisjwise@hotmail.com
U12 Colin Moore colindmoore@yahoo.ca
U13 Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
U14 Red Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
U14 Blue  Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
U15 Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
U16 Red Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@hazelview.com
U16 Blue Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
U17 Red Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
U17 Blue John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
U18 Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
     
     
Rep Contacts  Name Email

Under 11 A

Stephen Stewart

stgstewart@rogers.com

Under 13 A John Mullin mullin.john27@gmail.com
Under 14 A Luke Colavecchia lukas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 15 A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess @rogers.com
Under 17 A Luke Colavecchia lucas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 18  AA Mario Cicchillo mariocicchillo@gmail.com
     

Written communications 

YMHC Registrar
York Mills Hockey Club,
P.O .Box 1003
3266 Yonge Street  
Toronto ON   M4N 3P6

This address will not accept courier deliveries requiring a signature.