YMHC Contacts

Last updated March 20, 2019.  

Executive Name Phone # /Email
President TBA  
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
     
Non-Executive Positions Name Phone # / Email
Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
House League Convenor and Website Barry Stephens barrystephens1@rogers.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Equipment Managers Olive Spence / Michael Durante olivespence@rogers.com / mdurante@rogers.com
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
House League Apparel Manager Michell Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
     
House League Convenors Name Phone # / Email
House League Convenor Barry Stephens barrystephens1@rogers.com
5 / 6 Learn to Play Open  
6 Division: Tyke Taylor Simms-Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
7 Division (Minor Novice)  Jennifer Wolff / Mitch Perrault jenniferwolff3@gmail.com / michelperraultjr@gmail.com
8 Division: Novice Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
9 Division: Minor Atom Sarah Savolaine sarah.savolaine@gmail.com
10 Division: Atom Robert Fletcher robertscottfletcher@yahoo.ca
11 Division: Minor Peewee Michelle Brochu / Jason Lang michelle_brochu@hotmail.com / jason@thelandteam.ca
12 Division: Peewee Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
13 Division: Minor Bantam David Keating davidkeating5514km.ca
14 Division: Bantam  Jeff Stock jeff@5514km.ca
15 Division Minor Midget Sean Gilday sgilday0518@rogers.com
16 / 17 Division: Midget Bryce Conacher bryce@conacher.com
     
Select Coaches Name Phone # / Email
Tyke (6) TBD  
Minor Novice (7) TBD  
Novice (8) Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Minor Atom (9) Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
Atom Red (10) Adrien Deveau adrienjdeveau@gmail.com
Atom Blue (10) Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
Minor Peewee (11) Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
Peewee Red (12) Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@timbercreek.com
Peewee Blue (12) Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam Red (13) Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
Minor Bantam  Blue (13) John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
Bantam (14) Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
Minor Midget Red (15) Jason Leggett jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
MInor Midget Blue (15) Scott Cameron scameron66@icloud.com
Midget Junior (16) John Bellamy jbellamy@paradigmcap.com
Midget Senior (17) Adrian Lang adrian.lang@bmo.com
     
Rep Contacts  Name Phone # / Email
Minor Atom A John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Atom A Will Andrew will@wac.ca
Minor Peewee A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess @rogers.com
Peewee A Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
Minor Bantam A Lucas Colavecchia lucas_cola@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam AA Keith Gilday  keithgilday@mac.com
Bantam A Terry Scott tsdscott@hotmail.com
Bantam AA Patrice Pare sohpwrsk8@gmail.com
Minor Midget A Marcus Rudy marcusrudy@gmail.com
Minor Midget AA Michael Scott   

michaelscott88@gmail.com

Midget Junior A Valois Ambrosino  vambrosino@ambrosinolaw.com
Midget A  James Buck jbuck99@gmail.com