YMHC Contacts

Last updated: April 2022

YMHC is a volunteer run organization. We have a passion for hoc­­key, striving to deliver a great experience along with the best service possible. Please have patience with inquiry response times, especially during the off-season months. We will get back you as soon as possible. 

Executive Name Email
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
Non-Executive Positions Name Email
House League Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
House League Registrar Michelle Brochu michelleatymhc@gmail.com
Rep and Select Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
Equipment Managers Kate Ratnikova kateratnikova@gmail.com 
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
Fanwear Manager John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Website Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
House League Convenors Name Email
Head House League Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Learn to Play     
U7/U8: Born 2015/2016 Oleg Ratnikov olegabcde@gmail.com
U9: Born 2014 Patrick Huibers patrick_huibers@outlook.com
U10: Born 2013  Taylor Simms Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
U11: Born 2012  Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton michelperreaultjr@gmail.com / Brook@AllegraMarkham.com 
U12: Born 2011  Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
U13: Born 2010 Michelle Brochu michelleatymhc@gmail.com
U14: Born 2009  Alanna Hope ymhcu14hl@gmail.com
U15/U16:  Born 2008/2007 Adam Laidla Adam.Laidla@gmail.com
U18:  Born 2005/2006  Sherrie Berdusco sherrieb@me.com
Select Coaches Name  Email
U8 Aly Tsourounis atsourounis@gmail.com
U9 Bailey Roth bailey@redstoneagency.ca
U10 Rob Tomchick rtomchick@gmail.com
U11 Ron Lalonde rlalonde@bfc-tech.com
U12 Red TBD  
U12 Blue Sarah Thompson stebbutt44@hotmail.com
U13 Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
U14 Red Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
U14 Blue  Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
U15 Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
U16 Red Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@hazelview.com
U16 Blue Graham Hepworth graeme_hepworth@yahoo.ca
U17 Red Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
U17 Blue John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
U18 Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
Rep Contacts  Name Email

Under 11 A

Stephen Stewart


Under 13 A John Mullin mullin.john27@gmail.com
Under 14 A Luke Colavecchia lukas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 15 A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess @rogers.com
Under 17 A Luke Colavecchia lucas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 18  AA Mario Cicchillo mariocicchillo@gmail.com

Written communications 

YMHC Registrar
York Mills Hockey Club,
P.O .Box 1003
3266 Yonge Street  
Toronto ON   M4N 3P6

This address will not accept courier deliveries requiring a signature.