YMHC Contacts

Last updated: May 2020.  

In connection with the 2020 season the OHF and the GTHL have adopted new divisional naming conventions.   The new and the old naming conventions are shown below.  

Executive Name Email
President TBA  
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
     
Non-Executive Positions Name Email
Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
House League Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Website Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Equipment Managers Kate Ratnikova / Michael Durante kateratnikova@gmail.com  / mdurante@rogers.com
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
House League Apparel Manager Michelle Brochu michelleatymhc@gmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
     
House League Convenors Name Email
House League Divisions Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Learn to Play  Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
Under 7:  Born 2015 / Tyke Conor Rankin c4conor@gmail.com
Under 8:  Born 2014 / Minor Novice Open  
Under 9:  Born 2013 / Novice Taylor Simms Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
Under 10:  Born 2012 / Minor Atom Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton michelperreaultjr@gmail.com / brookh@allegratorontonorth.com
Under 11:  Born 2011 / Atom Open  
Under 12:  Born 2010 / Minor Peewee Sarah Savolaine sarah.savolaine@gmail.com
Under 13: Born 2009 / Peewee Open  
Under 14:  Born 2008 / Minor Bantam Michelle Brochu  michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Under 15:  Born 2007 / Bantam  Open  
Under 16: Born 2006 / Minor Midget David Keating davidkeating@rogers.com
Under 18:  Born 2004-5 / Midget  Jason Leggett / Jeff Stock jasonleggett@sympatico.ca / jeff@5514km.ca
     
Select Coaches Name  Email
Under 10 Jason Locklin jasonlocklin@gmail.com
Under 11 Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
Under 12 Red Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
Under 12 Blue Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.com
Under 13 Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
Under 14 Red Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@timbercreek.com
Under 14 Blue Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
Under 15 Red Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
Under 15 Blue John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
Under 16 Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
Under 17 Red Jason Leggett jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
Under 17  Blue Scott Cameron scameron66@icloud.com
Under 18 John Bellamy jbellamy@paradigmcap.com
     
Rep Contacts  Name Email
Under 11 A John Mullin mullin.john27@gmail.com
Under 12 A Bryan Goudie bryangoudie@hotmail.com
Under 13 A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess @rogers.com
Under 14 A Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
Under 15 A Luke Colavecchia lucas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 15 AA Keith Gilday keithgilday@mac.com
Under 16 A Volois Ambrosino vambrosino@ambrosinolaw.com
Under 16  AA Mario Cicchillo mariocicchillo@gmail.com
Under 18 A Terry Scott / Frank Tersigni tsdscott@hotmail.com / ftersigni@rogers.com