YMHC Contacts

Last updated: May 2020.  

In connection with the 2020 season the OHF and the GTHL have adopted new divisional naming conventions.   The new and the old naming conventions are shown below.  

Executive Name Email
President TBA  
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
     
Non-Executive Positions Name Email
Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
House League Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Website Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Equipment Managers Kate Ratnikova / Michael Durante kateratnikova@gmail.com  / mdurante@rogers.com
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
House League Apparel Manager Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
     
House League Convenors Name Email
House League Divisions Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Learn to Play  Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
U7: Born 2015  Open  
U8: Born 2014  Open  
U9: Born 2013  Taylor Simms Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
U10: Born 2012  Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton michelperreaultjr@gmail.com / brookh@allegratorontonorth.com
U11: Born 2011  Open  
U12: Born 2010 Sarah Savolaine sarah.savolaine@gmail.com
U13: Born 2009  Open  
U14: Born 2008 Michelle Brochu  michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
U15:  Born 2007 Adam Laidla Adam.Laidla@gmail.com
U16: Born 2006  David Keating davidkeating@rogers.com
U18:  Born 2004-5   Jason Leggett / Jeff Stock jasonleggett@sympatico.ca / jeff@5514km.ca
     
Select Coaches Name  Email
U11 Colin Moore colindmoore@yahoo.ca
U12 Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
U13 Red Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
U13 Blue Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
U14 Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
U15 Red Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@hazelview.com
U15 Blue Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
U16 Red Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
U16 Blue John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
Under 17 Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
U18 Red Jason Leggett jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
U18  Blue Scott Cameron scameron66@icloud.com
     
     
Rep Contacts  Name Email
Under 12 A John Mullin mullin.john27@gmail.com
Under 13 A Bryan Goudie bryangoudie@hotmail.com
Under 14 A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess @rogers.com
Under 15 A Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
Under 16 A Luke Colavecchia lucas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 16 AA Keith Gilday keithgilday@mac.com
Under 17 A Volois Ambrosino vambrosino@ambrosinolaw.com
Under 17  AA Mario Cicchillo mariocicchillo@gmail.com
Under 18 A Terry Scott / Frank Tersigni tsdscott@hotmail.com / ftersigni@rogers.com