YMHC Contacts

 This page was last updated October 17, 2018. 

Executive Name Phone # /Email
President TBA  
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
Non-Executive Positions Name Phone # / Email
Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
House League Convenor and Website Barry Stephens barrystephens1@rogers.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Equipment Managers Olive Spence / Michael Durante olivespence@rogers.com / mdurante@rogers.com
Used Equipment Drive Manager Jacqueline Fry jacqueline_fry@yahoo.ca
House League Apparel Manager Michell Brochu michelle_brochu@hotmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
House League Convenors Name Phone # / Email
House League Convenor Barry Stephens barrystephens1@rogers.com
5 / 6 Learn to Play Taylor Simms-Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
6 Division: Tyke Tanuja Gupta / Jennifer Wolff tvaish@rogers.com / jenniferwolff3@gmail.com
7 Division (Minor Novice)  Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
8 Division: Novice Sarah Savolaine sarah.savolaine@gmail.com
9 Division: Minor Atom Robert Fletcher robertscottfletcher@yahoo.com
10 Division: Atom Michelle Brochu / Jason Lang michelle_brochu@hotmail.com; jason@thelangteam.ca
11 Division: Minor Peewee Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
12 Division: Peewee David Keating davidkeating@rogers.com
13 Division: Minor Bantam Jeff Stock jeff@5514km.ca
14 / 15  Division: Bantam / Minor Midget Bryce Conacher / Sean Gilday bryce@conacher.com / sgilday0518@rogers.com
16 / 17 Division: Midget Jon Arklay / Richard Usher-Jones jon.arklay@bellmedia.ca  / richardusherjones@rogers.com
Select Coaches Name Phone # / Email
Novice (8) Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
Minor Atom Red (9) Adrien Deveau adrienjdeveau@gmail.com
Minor Atom Blue (9) Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
Atom (10) Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
Minor Peewee Red (11) Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@timbercreek.com
Minor Peewee Blue (11) Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
Peewee Red (12) Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
Peewee Blue (12) John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
Minor Bantam (13) Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
Bantam  Red(14) Jason Leggett jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
Bantam Blue (14) Scott Cameron scameron66@icloud.com
Minor Midget (15) John Bellamy jbellamy@paradigmcap.com
Midget Junior (16) David Armstrong david.armstrong@skadden.com
Midget Senior (17) Jon Arklay jon.arklay@bellmedia.ca
Rep Coaches  Name Phone # / Email
Minor Atom A Will Andrew will@wac.ca
Atom A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess@rogers.com
Minor Peewee A Mark Gregory yorkmills2007@gmail.com
Peewee A Luke Colovechia lukas_cola@hotmail.com
Peewee AA Keith Gilday keithgilday@mac.com
Minor Bantam A Terry Scott tsdscott@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam AA Patrice Pare sohpwrsk8@gmail.com
Bantam A Marcus Rudy marcusrudy@gmail.com
Bantam AA Michael Scott michaeltscott88@gmail.com
Minor Midget A Valois Ambrosino       


Minor Midget AA Patrice Pare sohpwrsk8@gmail.com
Midget Jr. A Sean Gilday sgilday0518@rogers.com
Midget Jr. AA Jamie Lougheed jamie.lougheed@gmail.com
idget AAMidget Jr. AA Jamie Lougheed jamielougheed@gmail.com