YMHC Contacts

Last updated: May 2020.  

In connection with the 2020 season the OHF and the GTHL have adopted new divisional naming conventions.   The new and the old naming conventions are shown below.  

Executive Name Email
President TBA  
Executive Director Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Executive Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Ice / Director Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Chief Referee / Director Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
  Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
  Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Events / Director  Cee Cee Robertson ccrobertson@rogers.com
     
Non-Executive Positions Name Email
Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
Assistant Registrar Michelle Brochu michelleatymhc@gmail.com
House League Convenor and Website Barry Stephens barrystephens1@rogers.com
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
Equipment Managers Kate Ratnikova / Michael Durante kateratnikova@gmail.com  / mdurante@rogers.com
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
House League Apparel Manager Michelle Brochu michelleatymhc@gmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
     
House League Convenors Name Email
House League Convenor Barry Stephens barrystephens1@rogers.com
5 / 6 Learn to Play Conor Rankin c4conor@gmail.com
Under 7:  old 6 Division: Tyke Open  
Under 8:  old 7 Division (Minor Novice)  Taylor Simms Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
Under 9:  old 8 Division: Novice Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton micheperraultjr@gmail.com / brookh@allegratorontonorth.com
Under 10:  old 9 Division: Minor Atom Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
Under 11:  old 10 Division: Atom Sarah Savolaine sarah.savolaine@gmail.com
Under 12:  old 11 Division: Minor Peewee Robert Fletcher robertscottfletcher@yahoo.com
Under 13:  old 12 Division: Peewee Michelle Brochu / Jason Lang michelleatymhc@gmail.com / jason@thelangteam.ca
Under 14:  old 13 Division: Minor Bantam Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
Under 15:  old 14 Division: Bantam  David Keating davidkeating@rogers.com
Under 16:  old 15 Division Minor Midget Jeff Stock jeff@5514km.ca
Under 18:  old 16 / 17 Division: Midget  David Brady / Jason Leggett david@bradys.ca / jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
     
Select Coaches Name  Email
Under 10 Jason Locklin jasonlocklin@gmail.com
Under 11 Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
Under 12 Red Chris Butts coachbutts1@yahoo.com
Under 12 Blue Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.com
Under 13 Scott Maxwell smaxwell@minigrid.com
Under 14 Red Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@timbercreek.com
Under 14 Blue Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
Under 15 Red Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
Under 15 Blue John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
Under 16 Andrew Ternan andrewternan@boltdevelopments.com
Under 17 Red Jason Leggett jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
Under 17  Blue Scott Cameron scameron66@icloud.com
Under 18 John Bellamy jbellamy@paradigmcap.com
     
Rep Contacts  Name Email
Under 11 A John Mullin mullin.john27@gmail.com
Under 12 A Luke Colavecchia lukas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 13 A Jonathan Hess jonathan.hess @rogers.com
Under 14 A Tyler Butts tyler@mybreakaway.ca
Under 15 A Luke Colavecchia lucas_cola@hotmail.com
Under 15 AA Keith Gilday keithgilday@mac.com
Under 16 A Volois Ambrosino vambrosino@ambrosinolaw.com
Under 16  AA Mario Cicchillo mariocicchillo@gmail.com
Under 18 A Terry Scott / Frank Tersigni tsdscott@hotmail.com / ftersigni@rogers.com