YMHC Rep Try-outs 2019 / 2020

Updated: March 20, 2019

The York Mills Hockey Club Rep tryouts for the 2019 /  2020 season are shown below.  For current Rep contacts please visit our contact page. 

The information posted below relates to the 2019 / 2020 season.   Please check this page frequently as dates, times and locations may change.  If you have any questions in relation to these try-outs please contact John Mullin 416-989-0323 or YMHC Registrar at ymhcregistrar@rogers.com.

1 hour tryouts: $20

1.5 hour tyrouts $25

 

 
    • Minor Atom A   /  John Mullin /   cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com
    • Monday April 29 / 4:30pm / Upper Canada College
    • Wednesday May 1 / 6:15pm / Paramount Ice

     

    • Minor Peewee A   / Jonathan Hess / jonathan.hess@rogers.com
    • Wednesday May 1 / 7pm / Goulding Park 
    •  

     

    • Minor Bantam A  /  Lucas Colavecchia / lukas_cola@hotmail.com
    • Wednesday May 1 / 7:15pm / Paramount Ice
    •  

     

    • Bantam A / Terry Scott / tsdscott@hotmail.com
    • Tuesday April 30 / 7pm / Paramount Ice
    • Thursday May 2 / 7:45pm / Paramount Ice

     

    • Minor Midget A / Marcus Rudy /  marcusrudy@gmail.com
    • Tuesday April 30 / 8pm / Paramount Ice
    • Thursday May 2 / 8:45pm / Paramount Ice

     

    • Midget Junior A / Valois Ambrosino / vambrosino@ambrosinolaw.com
    • Tuesday April 30 / 9pm / Paramount Ice
    • Wednesday May 1 / 9:15pm / Paramount Ice

     

    •  
    •  
    •  
    • Atom A  /  Will Andrew / will@wac.ca
    • Wednesday May 1 6pm Goulding Park
    •  

     

    • Peewee A  / Tyler Butts / tyler@mybreakaway.ca
    • Tuesday April 30 / 6pm / Paramount Ice
    • Wednesday May 1 / 8pm / Goulding Park

     

    • Minor Bantam AA / Keith Gilday / keithgilday@mac.ca
    • Monday April 22 / 6pm / Rinz
    •  

     

    • Bantam AA / Patrice Pare / sohpwrsk8@gmail.com
    • Monday April 22 / 7pm / Rinz
    • Wednesday April 24 / 8pm / Goulding Park Arena

     

    • Minor Midget AA / Michael Scott / michaelscott88@gmail.com
    • Monday April 22 / 8pm / Rinz
    • Wednesday April 24 / 8:20pm / Rinz

     

    • Midget A / James Buck / jbuck99@gmail.com
    • Wednesday May 1 / 9pm / Paramount Ice
    •