YMHC Select Try-outs 2017 - 2018

The YMHC select tryout schedule for the 2017 / 2018 is shown below. Please check this page regularily as dates / times / locations may change. In order to try-out you must be: (1) registered with YMHC and (2) 1 parent / guardian must have fully completed the new Parent Respect in Sport program. Please contact the YMHC Registrar at ymhcregistrar@rogers.com for registration details.

The Tyke select try-out will take place in September / October 2017. For information please contact: Cheryl Mulllin <cheryl.mullin@hotmail.com>.

Respect in Sport Parent Program:  Starting with bthe 2016 season the Ontario Hockey Federation has mandated that at least one parent / guardian of all players (house league, select and rep) must complete the new Respect in Sport Parent Program. Players may not participate in any YMHC on ice activity (select try-outs / practices / games) until this requirement has been completed. This is a one time (not annual) requirement. For more information please Click Here.

If you have any questions in relation to these try-outs please contact John Mullin 416-989-0323 or the YMHC Registrar at ymhcregistrar@rogers.com.

Cost per Try-out: $20

Updated: May 2, 2017.

 
 
    • Minor Novice: Bruce Robertson / bkrobertson@yahoo.com
    • Sunday April 30 8 - 9am Cummer
    • Sunday May 14 9 - 10am Mitchell Field

     

    • Minor Atom: Blair Levinsky / blair1@waratahcap.com
    • Sunday April 30 10 - 11am Cummer
    • Sunday May 14 11am - 12noon Mitchell Field

     

    • Minor Peewee Red: Mark Etherington / metherington@teg.ca
    • Sunday April 30 1 - 2pm Cummer
    • Saturday May 13 2 - 3pm Mitchell Field

     

    • Peewee: Dan Garvey / dan.garvey@fastsigns.com
    • Saturday April 29 3 to 4pm Mitchell
    • Sunday May 14 2 - 3pm Mitchell Field
    •  

     

    • Minor Bantam Blue: Scott Cameron / scameron66@icloud.com
    • Sunday April 30 4 - 5pm Cummer
    • Saturday May 13 4 - 5pm Mitchell Field

     

    • Minor Midget: David Armstrong / david.armstrong@skadden.com
    • Sunday April 30 6 - 7pm Cummer
    • Saturday May 13 6 - 7pm Mitchell Field
    •  

     

    • Midget Sr.: Adam Shearer / adamshearer@gmail.com
    • Fall 2017 - Dates TBA. 
    •  

     

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • Novice: Adrien Deveau / adriendeveau@gmail.com
    • Sunday April 30 9 - 10am Cummer
    • Sunday May 14 10 - 11am Mitchell Field

     

    • Atom: Ugo Bizzarri / ubizzarri@timbercreek.com
    • Sunday April 30 11am - 12noon Cummer
    • Sunday May 14 12 noon - 1pm Mitchell Field

     

    • Minor Peewee Blue: John Harkness / jharkness@spacefile.com
    • Sunday May 14 1 - 2pm Mitchell Field
    •  

     

    • Minor Bantam Red: jason Leggett / jasonleggett@sympatico.ca
    • Sunday April 30 3 - 4pm Cummer
    • Saturday May 13 3 - 4pm Mitchell Field

     

    • Bantam: Joe Soga / joesoga27@gmail.com
    • Sunday April 30 5 - 6pm Cummer
    • Saturday May 13 5 - 6pm Mitchell Field

     

    • Midget Junior: Jon Arklay / jon.arklay@bellmedia.ca
    • Sunday April 30 7 - 8pm Cummer
    • Saturday May 13 7 - 8pm Mitchell Field

     

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  

     

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •