YMHC Select Try-outs 2021 / 2022

Updated: Monday October 4, 2021

 Please review the entire page as not all teams are listed in order by age group. Please check back as dates and locations may change.  Please contact the team directly for team selection information.   For our contact page - please click here.

 
    • U10  Graham Donahue g_donahue@hotmail.com
    • Sunday October 3 1:15pm to 2:15pm @ Mitchell Field
    • Wednesday October 6 6pm to 7pm @ Herb Carneigie
    •  

     

    • U12 Bruce Robertson bkrobertson@yahoo.com
    • Tuesday October 5 5pm to 6pm Chesswood Rink 1
    •  
    •  

     

    • U13 Red Linda Pak link5785@hotmail.com
    • Friday October 1 6:30pm to 7:30pm @ Don Mills
    • Wednesday October 6th 8pm to 9pm Herb Carneigie
    •  

     

    • U16 Red Mark Etherington metherington@teg.ca
    • Tuesday October 5th  7pm to 8pm @ Cummer
    •  
    •  

     

     

    • U9 Rob Tomchick rtomchick@gmail.com
    • Friday Oct 15th 6pm to 7 pm @ Oriole

    • Saturday October 16th 3:15pm to 4:15pm @ Herb Carnige
    •  
    • U11 Colin Moore colinmoore@yahoo.ca
    • Sunday October 3 2:15pm to 3:15pm @ Mitchell Field
    • Wednesday October 6th 7:00pm to 8:00pm @ Herb Carnegie
    • Wednesday October 13 6:15pm to 7:15pm @ Herb Carnegie

     

    • U13 Blue  Bob Hughes bob@truerank.ca
    • Saturday October 2 12;30pm to 1:30pm @ Victoria Village
    • Monday October 4 6:30pm to 7:30pm @ Pleasantview 
    •  

     

    • U16 Blue John Harkness jharkness@spacefile.com
    • Friday October 1 7:30pm to 8;30pm @ Don Mills
    • Tuesday October 5 6pm to 7pm @ Cummer
    •  

     

    • U17 David Armstrong david.armstrong@skadden.com
    • Tuesday October 5 8pm to 9pm @ Cummer
    • Tuesday October 12 6:15pm to 7:15pm @ Victoria Village
    •  

     

    • U15 Blue Graeme Hepworth graeme_hepworth@yahoo.ca
    • Sunday Oct 3 11am - 12 noon UCC
    •  
    •  

     

    • U15 Red Ugo Bizzarri ubizzarri@hazelview.com / zach curry zcurry.mba2004@ivey.ca
    • Saturday October 2 3:15pm - 4:15pm Rinx 3
    •  
    •