YMHC Contacts

Last updated: March 2023

YMHC is a volunteer run organization. We have a passion for hoc­­key, striving to deliver a great experience along with the best service possible. Please have patience with inquiry response times, especially during the off-season months. We will get back you as soon as possible.

  • Written communications

    York Mills Hockey Club

    P.O. Box 1003, 3266 Yonge Street
    Toronto, ON M4N 3P6

    This address will not accept courier deliveries requiring a signature.

Form Introductory Text

✓ Valid

Executive

Executive Name Email
Executive Director, Hockey Operations Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Executive Director, Governance & Finance Brad Nullmeyer bnullmeyer@hotmail.com
Ice Allocations Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Cheif Referee & Game Operations Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Player Development / Director Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Discipline Committee Robert Smith robertjsmith@sympatico.ca
Events Director Cee Cee Robertson
Digital Coordinator Nathan Gerson nathan@ymhc.ca

Non-Executive Positions

Non-Executive Positions Name Email
Head of House League Michelle Brochu michelle@ymhc.ca
Select Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
Rep Convenor Cheryl and John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
House League Registrar Michelle Brochu michelle@ymhc.ca
Rep and Select Registrar Barry / Jane Stephens ymhcregistrar@rogers.com
Used Equipment Drive Manager Anne AbbassHarkness anneabbass@hotmail.com
General Manager, Select & Rep John Mullin ymhcgm@gmail.com
Timekeeper Administrator Arin Otis arinotis@gmail.com
Website Ian Sparks isparks@lumaevents.com
Registrar Barry Stephen

House League Convenors

 Convenors Name Email
Head Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle@ymhc.ca
U7/U8: Born 2016/2017 Rob Mills / Omar Medina rob.mills@gmail.com/
omar.mr.medina@gmail.com

U9: Born 2015

David Nanni nannidavid@gmail.com
U10: Born 2014 Jonathan Krieger jrkrieger@gmail.com
U11: Born 2013 Taylor Simms Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
U12: Born 2012 Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton michelperreaultjr@gmail.com / Brook@AllegraMarkham.com
U13: Born 2011 Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
U14: Born 2010 TBA If you are interested, please email michelleatymhc@gmail.com
U15/U16: Born 2008/2009 Alanna Hope ymhcu14hl@gmail.com
U17/U18 : Born 2005/2006 Sherrie Berdusco/Adam Laidla sherrieb@me.comAdam.Laidla@gmail.com