2024-2025 Season

Convenors Name Email
Head Convenor Michelle Brochu michelle@ymhc.ca
U7/U8 Open - please contact michelle@ymhc.ca if interested in volunteering  
U9 Rob Mills rob.mills@gmail.com
U10 David Nanni nannidavid@gmail.com
U11 Jonathan Krieger jrkrieger@gmail.com
U12 Taylor Simms-Brown tsimmsbrown@jascor-intl.com
U13 Mitch Perrault / Brook Hamilton michelperraultjr@gmail.com / brook@allegramarkham.com
U14 Peter Jelley pjelley7@gmail.com
U15/U16 Looking for a co-convenor - please contact michelle@ymhc.ca if interested in volunteering  
U17/U18 Adam Laidla Adam.Laidla@gmail.com

 

Serving the York Mills neighbourhood and surrounding communities. York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields, Windfields, Hoggs Hollow, Bayview Village, Armour Heights, Lansing-Westgate, Willowdale, North York, Toronto.